DATA KELUARAN Shenzhen Lottery 23 PRIZE

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Saturday, 21 May 2022 SZ23:1240 9537 0884 5205
Friday, 20 May 2022 SZ23:1239 6912 8520 6851
Thursday, 19 May 2022 SZ23:1238 6158 5485 3210
Wednesday, 18 May 2022 SZ23:1237 7280 0054 5935
Tuesday, 17 May 2022 SZ23:1236 4332 5905 6584
Monday, 16 May 2022 SZ23:1235 5728 2512 4136
Sunday, 15 May 2022 SZ23:1234 6675 3001 4519
Saturday, 14 May 2022 SZ23:1233 1768 5229 1250
Friday, 13 May 2022 SZ23:1232 9215 7987 4567
Thursday, 12 May 2022 SZ23:1231 6381 4007 9523
Wednesday, 11 May 2022 SZ23:1230 6995 1254 4717
Tuesday, 10 May 2022 SZ23:1229 0818 7302 6461
Monday, 09 May 2022 SZ23:1228 7477 5908 5672
Sunday, 08 May 2022 SZ23:1227 9806 3242 2578
Saturday, 07 May 2022 SZ23:1226 5573 8246 1921